Loading
SubMenu

Term Dates

Lent 2018

Tuesday 9th January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February
Inset - Monday 8th

Summer 2018

Tuesday 24th April - Thursday 12th July
Half Term: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June
Inset - Monday 23rd April

Michaelmas 2018

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 14th December
Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 4th November
Inset - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Sept

Lent 2019 PROVISIONAL

Wednesday 9th January - Friday 29th March
Half Term: Saturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February
Inset - Monday 7th January, Tuesday 8th January

Summer 2019 PROVISIONAL

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 5th July
Half Term: Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June
Inset - Tuesday 23rd April
(Easter - 19th - 22nd April)
 

back to the top
© The Schools at Somerhill
About the Schools at Somerhill

Welcome to The Schools at Somerhill. A unique family setting of three outstanding schools sharing one stunningly beautiful site.