Loading
SubMenu

Term Dates

Michaelmas 2017

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 15th December
Half Term: Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November
Inset - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th Sept

Lent 2018

Tuesday 9th January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term: Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February
Inset - Monday 8th

Summer 2018

Tuesday 24th April - Thursday 12th July
Half Term: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June
Inset - Monday 23rd April

Michaelmas 2018 PROVISIONAL

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 14th December
Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 4th November
Inset - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Sept

back to the top
© The Schools at Somerhill
About the Schools at Somerhill

Welcome to The Schools at Somerhill. A unique family setting of three outstanding schools sharing one stunningly beautiful site.